Magnus Steinby


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1969 Finland
Dissertation: On Definite Automata and Related Systems

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Järvinen, JouniTurun yliopisto1999
Jurvanen, EijaTurun yliopisto1995
Knuutila, TimoTurun yliopisto1994
Salehi, SaeedTurun yliopisto20055
Salomaa, KaiTurun yliopisto198916

According to our current on-line database, Magnus Steinby has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20509 for the advisor ID.