Wei-Hua Hsieh

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Study of Secondary Structure of Protein Sequences by Linear Algebra

Advisor: James Lawson Cornette


Bermejo, RodolfoUniversity of British Columbia19906

According to our current on-line database, Wei-Hua Hsieh has 1 student and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205 for the advisor ID.