Roland Häggkvist


Ph.D. Umeå University 1977 Sweden
Dissertation: On Factors and Cycles in Graphs and Digraphs

Advisor 1: Hans Einar Wallin
Advisor 2: Gabriel Andrew Dirac

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hellgren, TorstenStockholm University1988
Gustavsson, TorbjörnStockholm University1991
Johansson, AndersUmeå University1994
Habbane, HassanUmeå University1998
Johansson, RobertUmeå University1998
Lundow, PerUmeå University2001
Hellström, LarsUmeå University2002
Markström, KlasUmeå University20033
Oksimets, NataliaUmeå University2004
Öhman, Lars-DanielUmeå University20062
Andren, DanielUmeå University2007
Andrén, LinaUmeå University2010
Casselgren, Carl JohanUmeå University20111
Hägglund, JonasUmeå University2012
Larsson, JoelUmeå University2018
Pham, Lan AnhUmeå University2019

According to our current on-line database, Roland Häggkvist has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20458 for the advisor ID.