Klaus Vala


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1956 Finland
Dissertation: Sur le puissance extérieure d’un espace linéaire

Advisor: Rolf Herman Nevanlinna

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ylinen, KariHelsingin yliopisto19685
Apiola, HeikkiHelsingin yliopisto19732
Kahanpää, LauriJyväskylän yliopisto1978
Astala, KariHelsingin yliopisto198022
Heiliö, MattiHelsingin yliopisto1988

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Vala has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20441 for the advisor ID.