Paavo Salminen


Ph.D. Åbo Akademi University 1981 Finland
Dissertation: Studies on One-Dimensional Diffusions

Advisor: Bertil Qvist

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alvarez, LuisTurun yliopisto19974
Mylläri, TatianaÅbo Akademi University2004
Sirviö, MarinaÅbo Akademi University2007
Lindberg, PeterÅbo Akademi University2012
Ta, Bao QuocÅbo Akademi University2014
Stenlund, DavidÅbo Akademi University2020

According to our current on-line database, Paavo Salminen has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20431 for the advisor ID.