Johan Olof Fellman


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1974 Finland
Dissertation: On the Allocation of Linear Observations

Advisor: Gustav Elfving

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jusélius, KatarinaSvenska handelshögskolan (Hanken School of Economics)19831
Nordström, KennethHelsingin yliopisto1990
Rosenqvist, GunnarSvenska handelshögskolan (Hanken School of Economics)19861

According to our current on-line database, Johan Fellman has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20423 for the advisor ID.