Ivan Vidav


Ph.D. University of Ljubljana 1941 Slovenia
Dissertation: Kleinovi teoremi v teoriji linearnih diferencialnih enaèb

Advisor: Josip Plemelj

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohte, ZvonimirUniversity of Ljubljana197114
Cedilnik, AntonUniversity of Ljubljana1981
Globevnik, JosipUniversity of Ljubljana19724
Grad, JanezUniversity of Zagreb19725
Grasselli, JožeUniversity of Ljubljana1961
Jamnik, RajkoUniversity of Ljubljana1961
Kramar, EdvardUniversity of Ljubljana1977
KriÞaniè, FranceUniversity of Ljubljana19551
Lampret, VitoUniversity of Ljubljana1983
LegiÚa, PeterUniversity of Ljubljana1977
Magajna, BojanUniversity of Ljubljana19851
Mizori-Oblak, PavlinaUniversity of Ljubljana1973
Omladič, MatjažUniversity of Ljubljana198060
Prijatelj, NikoUniversity of Ljubljana1961
Suhadolc, AntonUniversity of Ljubljana1965
Tomšič, GabrijelUniversity of Ljubljana1971
Vukman, JosoUniversity of Ljubljana197717

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Vidav has 17 students and 117 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20393 for the advisor ID.