Robb McDonald

1991 University of Western Australia Australia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khalid, AliUniversity College London2015
Southwick, OliverUniversity College London2016

According to our current on-line database, Robb McDonald has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203771 for the advisor ID.