Narendra Kumar Govil


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1968 Canada

Advisor: Qazi Ibadur Rahman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Datt, BrhamIndian Institute of Technology Delhi1976
Dewan, Kum KumIndian Institute of Technology Delhi19801
Gardner, RobertAuburn University1991
Jain, Vinay KumarIndian Institute of Technology Delhi1975
Nwaeze, EzeAuburn University2015
Nyuydinkong, GriffithAuburn University2000

According to our current on-line database, Narendra Govil has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20362 for the advisor ID.