Matthias Klusch

Dr.-Ing. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Kooperative Informationsagenten im Internet
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jörg H. Siekmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blankenburg, BastianUniversität des Saarlandes2014
Cao, XiaoqiUniversität des Saarlandes2015

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Klusch has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203567 for the advisor ID.