Dhruv Ranganathan


Ph.D. Yale University 2016 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Skeletons, Degenerations, and Gromov-Witten Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Sam Payne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kannan, SiddarthBrown University2023
Shafi, QaasimImperial College London2022
Zheng, WanlongUniversity of Cambridge2023

According to our current on-line database, Dhruv Ranganathan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203472 for the advisor ID.