Jonathan Heathcote


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Frictions and Incomplete Markets: Three Papers in Macroeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Andrew Granger Atkeson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arellano, CristinaDuke University20043
Cai, ZhifengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Heathcote has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203060 for the advisor ID.