Hung-Lin Fu


Ph.D. Auburn University 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor: Charles Curtis Lindner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuo, JyhminNational Chiao Tung University2007
Lo, Yuan-HsunNational Chiao Tung University2010

According to our current on-line database, Hung-Lin Fu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20280 for the advisor ID.