Mukund Rangamani


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variations on a theme of nonlocality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Edward Witten


Hoskisson, JamesUniversity of Oxford2009

According to our current on-line database, Mukund Rangamani has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202627 for the advisor ID.