John Shea

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays in Empirical Macroeconomics

Advisor 1: Olivier Jean Blanchard
Advisor 2: Julio Jacobo Rotemberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doyle, ColinUniversity of Maryland College Park2003
Hong, XingUniversity of Maryland College Park2019
Kreamer, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2015
Mathur, AparnaUniversity of Maryland College Park2005

According to our current on-line database, John Shea has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202500 for the advisor ID.