Anne Taormina


Ph.D. Université de Mons 1984 Belgium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Jean Nuyts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chattaraputi, AuttakitUniversity of Durham2002
Fearn, SamUniversity of Durham2018
Ghominejad, MehrdadUniversity of Durham2003
Hayes, MichaelUniversity of Durham1998
Koktava, Rachel-LouiseUniversity of Durham1996
Prata, JoãoUniversity of Durham1998
Sadeghi, JafarUniversity of Durham2002

According to our current on-line database, Anne Taormina has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202482 for the advisor ID.