John O. Ledyard


Ph.D. Purdue University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Convergent Pareto-Satisfactory Non-Tatonnement Adjustment Process for a Class of Unselfish Exchange Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stanley Reiter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Howitt, PeterNorthwestern University197323
Osayimwese, GhatekhaNorthwestern University1974
Jordan, JamesNorthwestern University19754
Suchanek, GerryNorthwestern University19771
Easley, DavidNorthwestern University19798
Arvan, LannyNorthwestern University19811
Legros, PatrickCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
Tan, GuofuCalifornia Institute of Technology19902
Olson, MarkCalifornia Institute of Technology1991
Noussair, CharlesCalifornia Institute of Technology19933
Chen, Kay-YutCalifornia Institute of Technology1994
Chen, YanCalifornia Institute of Technology19951
Duggan, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology19951
Sherstyuk, KaterinaCalifornia Institute of Technology19952
Hanson, RobinCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Pápai, SzilviaCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Yu, JinCalifornia Institute of Technology1999
Kwasnica, AnthonyCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Fine, LeslieCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Healy, PaulCalifornia Institute of Technology20052
Küçükşenel, SerkanCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Young, DavidCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Linardi, SeraCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Maretto, GuidoCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Romero, JulianCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Mostagir, MohamedCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Boosey, LukeCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Freitas, GuilhermeCalifornia Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, John Ledyard has 28 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202341 for the advisor ID.