John O. Ledyard


Ph.D. Purdue University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Convergent Pareto-Satisfactory Non-Tatonnement Adjustment Process for a Class of Unselfish Exchange Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Stanley Reiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arvan, LannyNorthwestern University19811
Boosey, LukeCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Chen, Kay-YutCalifornia Institute of Technology1994
Chen, YanCalifornia Institute of Technology19951
Duggan, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology19951
Easley, DavidNorthwestern University19798
Fine, LeslieCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Freitas, GuilhermeCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Hanson, RobinCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Healy, PaulCalifornia Institute of Technology20052
Howitt, PeterNorthwestern University197323
Jordan, JamesNorthwestern University19754
Küçükşenel, SerkanCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Kwasnica, AnthonyCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Legros, PatrickCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
Linardi, SeraCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Maretto, GuidoCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Mostagir, MohamedCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Noussair, CharlesCalifornia Institute of Technology19933
Olson, MarkCalifornia Institute of Technology1991
Osayimwese, GhatekhaNorthwestern University1974
Pápai, SzilviaCalifornia Institute of Technology1996
Romero, JulianCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Sherstyuk, KaterinaCalifornia Institute of Technology19952
Suchanek, GerryNorthwestern University19771
Tan, GuofuCalifornia Institute of Technology19902
Young, DavidCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Yu, JinCalifornia Institute of Technology19991

According to our current on-line database, John Ledyard has 28 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202341 for the advisor ID.