Luis Montejano Peimbert


Ph.D. University of Utah 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: B-Monotopy Equivalences have Alpha-Cross Sections

Advisor: Thomas Benny Rushing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo-Pardo, Martha GabrielaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México20003
Boege von Mentz, MargaretaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2006
Luviano Flores, JohanaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2012
Martínez Sandoval, Leonardo IgnacioUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México and Université de Montpellier2015
Mayer Foulkes, David ArieUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México1994
Oliveros Braniff, DéborahUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México1997
Puga Espinosa, Maria IsabelUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México19892
Strausz, RicardoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2004

According to our current on-line database, Luis Montejano Peimbert has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20217 for the advisor ID.