Masoud Ariannejad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaghabali, MehdiUniversity of Zanjan2014
Tajfirouz, ZakeiehUniversity of Zanjan2015

According to our current on-line database, Masoud Ariannejad has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202127 for the advisor ID.