Martin Friedrich Hellwig


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Models in Economic Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Peter Arthur Diamond

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Werner, JanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn198517
Funk, PeterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19902
Monissen, StephanUniversität Mannheim1997
Winter, JoachimUniversität Mannheim199717
Szalay, DezsöUniversität Mannheim20012
Schnabel, IsabelUniversität Mannheim20034
Weiss, MatthiasUniversität Mannheim2003
Zimper, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2003
Behringer, StefanUniversität Mannheim2005
Dang, Tri ViUniversität Mannheim2005
Bierbrauer, FelixUniversität Mannheim20062
Kranz, SebastianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Schiffbauer, MarcRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Gizatulina, AliaUniversität Mannheim2009
Weinschenk, PhilippRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Brilon, StefanieUniversität Mannheim2010
Luck, StephanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hellwig has 17 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201944 for the advisor ID.