Gregory Andrews


Ph.D. University of Washington 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: COPS—A protection mechanism for computer systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Cary Shaw

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201483 for the advisor ID.