Manuel Andrés Amador


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Macroeconomics and Political Economy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daron Kamer Acemoglu
Advisor 2: Olivier Jean Blanchard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayres Queiroz da Silva, JoaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Chiang, ArthurStanford University2011
Condor, RichardUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Costa, DanielaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
González-Torres Fernández, GuzmánStanford University2015
Hong, CanhuiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Kamali, ParisaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Lee, HyunjuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Miccoli, MarcelloStanford University2010
Mrkonich, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Raveendranthan, GajenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Solovyeva, AlexandraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Stefanidis, GeorgiosUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Sublet, GuillaumeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Yunn, BoraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Amador has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201295 for the advisor ID.