Gregory Anthony Riccardi


Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Independence of Control Structures in Abstract Programming Systems

Advisor: John William Case

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Traversat, BernardFlorida State University1990
Sharieh, AhmadFlorida State University1991
Ehlmann, BryonFlorida State University1992
Mayne, WilliamFlorida State University1992
Ford, Jr., CharlesFlorida State University1995
Huang, WeiqiFlorida State University1996
Stiller, EvelynFlorida State University1996
Eaves, II, SamuelFlorida State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Riccardi has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20112 for the advisor ID.