Jan Werner


Dr. rer. pol. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1985 Germany
Dissertation: Arbitrage and Equilibrium in Economies with Incomplete Markets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Martin Friedrich Hellwig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ishimoto, OsamuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Kim, ChongminUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Huang, KevinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Koeppl, ThorstenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20021
Kusuda, KojiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Ozsoylev, HanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Bejan, CameliaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Grochulski, BorysUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Takayama, ShinoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Eren, NevzatUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Inal, HakanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Turkay Pillai, EvsenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Bidian, FlorinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Cengelci, MuratUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Dust, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Chu, YinxiaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Jan Werner has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201118 for the advisor ID.