Jana Doppa

Ph.D. Oregon State University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integrating Learning and Search for Structured Prediction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Prasad Tadepalli
Advisor 2: Alan Fern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhury, F A Rezaur RahmanWashington State University2020
Das, SouravWashington State University2018
Islam, Md RakibulWashington State University2021
Joardar, Biresh KumarWashington State University2020
Kannappan Jayakodi, NitthilanWashington State University2022
Ma, ChaoOregon State University2019
Wilson, GarrettWashington State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Jana Doppa has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200908 for the advisor ID.