Maria Pilar Rueda Segado


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araújo, GustavoUniversidade Federal da Paraíba2016
Nogueira, TonyUniversidade Federal da Paraíba2018

According to our current on-line database, Maria Pilar Rueda Segado has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200862 for the advisor ID.