Jay Cleo Kurtz


Ph.D. University of Utah 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Summability Factors

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff


Goya, EitokuMichigan State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Jay Kurtz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20079 for the advisor ID.