Lynne Baillie


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adnan, MuhammadGlasgow Caledonian University2016
Micallef, NicholasGlasgow Caledonian University2015

According to our current on-line database, Lynne Baillie has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200648 for the advisor ID.