András Sárközy



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gyarmati, KatalinEötvös Loránd University and Université Henri Poincaré Nancy 12005
Kiss, SándorEötvös Loránd University2010
Mérai, LászlóEötvös Loránd University20111

According to our current on-line database, András Sárközy has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200582 for the advisor ID.