Nobuhiro Kiyotaki


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macroeconomics of Monopolistic Competition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Olivier Jean Blanchard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brixiova, ZuzanaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Caggese, AndreaLondon School of Economics and Political Science20012
Cao, QingqingPrinceton University2015
Carranza, LuisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Cui, WeiPrinceton University2013
Kaplan, ToddUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Lian, WeichengPrinceton University2013
Minetti, RaoulLondon School of Economics and Political Science2002
Pan, YuUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Ravit, JasonPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Nobuhiro Kiyotaki has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200434 for the advisor ID.