Abbes Benaissa



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelli, MamaDjillali Liabes University2010
Achouri, ZinebDjillali Liabes University2018

According to our current on-line database, Abbes Benaissa has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200275 for the advisor ID.