Gebhard Flaig


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Mannheim 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Die Analyse von qualitativen Variablen mit Latenten-Struktur-Modellen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Heinz König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bierbaumer-Polly, JürgenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016
Blöchl, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Henzel, SteffenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Jin, XiaowenLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Ketterer, JaninaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Mayr, JohannesLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Ott, HervéLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Plötscher, ClaudiaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2000
Ulbricht, DirkLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009

According to our current on-line database, Gebhard Flaig has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200099 for the advisor ID.