Andres Erosa-Etchebehere


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Financial Intermediation and Economic Development
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capatina, ElenaUniversity of Toronto2011
Gervais, MartinUniversity of Western Ontario19993
Hidalgo-Cabrillana, AnaUniversity of Western Ontario2003
Kambourov, GueorguiUniversity of Western Ontario20041
Koreshkova, TatyanaUniversity of Western Ontario2001
Manovskii, IouriiUniversity of Western Ontario2004
Meh, CésaireUniversity of Western Ontario2001

According to our current on-line database, Andres Erosa-Etchebehere has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199972 for the advisor ID.