Gerhard Glomm


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Theory of Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcalean, CalinIndiana University2008
Arguello, AdelaIndiana University2015
de Araujo, PedroIndiana University2008
Ferguson, DavidIndiana University2012
Harris, DouglasMichigan State University2000
Jung, JuergenIndiana University2008
Li, I-HsinIndiana University2010
Liu, JialuIndiana University2010
Liu, JunyiIndiana University2012
Moran, HilciasIndiana University2009
Schiopu, IoanaIndiana University2008
She, Chih-MinIndiana University2004
Stone, JohnIndiana University2012
Tran, ChungIndiana University2008
VanAlstine, JasonIndiana University2009
Welsch, DavidIndiana University2000

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Glomm has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199965 for the advisor ID.