Rudolf Halin


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Köln 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Über einen graphentheoretischen Basisbegriff und seine Anwendung auf Färbungsprobleme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Klaus Wagner
Advisor 2: Karl Dörge

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Escalante, FranciscoUniversität Hamburg1972
Köhler, EgmontUniversität Hamburg1972
Andreae, ThomasUniversität Hamburg19786
Schmidt, RüdigerUniversität Hamburg1982
Meyer, BerndUniversität Hamburg1983
Prisner, ErichUniversität Hamburg19881
Jung, Hwan-OkUniversität Hamburg1989
Zuther, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Halin has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19960 for the advisor ID.