José Víctor Ríos-Rull


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Stochastic Overlapping Generation Economies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Castañeda, AnaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid1996
Violante, GianlucaUniversity of Pennsylvania19978
Osuna, VictoriaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2000
Pina, JoaquimUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2001
Nakajima, MakotoUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Short, JacobUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Glover, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Leung, Man YeeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Narita, MachikoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Michaud, AmandaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20122
Tanaka, SatoshiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Macera Carnero, ManuelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Park, SeonyoungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Tsujiyama, HitoshiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Wiczer, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Duras, JanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Takayama, NaokiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Bairoliya, NehaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Dyrda, SebastianUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Huo, ZhenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Kim, JiwoonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Jimenez, GustavoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Wong, KelvinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Xie, LeiyuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Qiu, ZheshengUniversity of Pennsylvania2018

According to our current on-line database, José Ríos-Rull has 25 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199503 for the advisor ID.