David H. Collingwood


Ph.D. University of Utah 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harish-Chandra Modules with the Unique Embedding Property

Advisor: Henryk Hecht

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Keynes, MichaelUniversity of Washington1999
Liu, YuantingFlorida State University2013

According to our current on-line database, David Collingwood has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19924 for the advisor ID.