Martin Ulrich Schmidt


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Solitonen und Schleifengruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Robert Schrader
Advisor 2: Bert Schroer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Klauer, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2011
Heller, LynnEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen20121
Zentgraf, JörgUniversität Mannheim2012
Knopf, MarkusUniversität Mannheim2013
Kewlin, WjatscheslawEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Schmidt has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198962 for the advisor ID.