Helmut Lenzing


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Funktoren Ext^1(.,E) und Tor1(.,E)

Advisor: Karl-Peter Grotemeyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sauter, Heinz-AdolfUniversität Bielefeld1973
Wedell, HorstUniversität Bielefeld1973
Nelius, Christian-FriederUniversität Paderborn1974
Brune, HermannUniversität Paderborn1977
Höppner, MichaelUniversität Paderborn1982
Baer, DagmarWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1983
Geigle, WernerUniversität Paderborn1984
Hübner, ThomasUniversität Paderborn1996
Kussin, DirkUniversität Paderborn1997

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Lenzing has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19844 for the advisor ID.