Dirk Ferus


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Totale Absolutkrümmung in Differentialgeometrie und -topologie

Advisor 1: Peter Dombrowski
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wilhelm Schäfke

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kühnel, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin197614
Wolter, Franz-ErichTechnische Universität Berlin198518
Dieckmann, JanTechnische Universität Berlin1987
Brehm, MichelleTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Leschke, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin19971
Richter, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Peters, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin2004

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Ferus has 7 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19840 for the advisor ID.