Adrian Rodney Pagan


Ph.D. Australian National University 1972 Australia
Dissertation: A Study of Estimation Procedures for Time Series Models in Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: A. William (Alban) Housego Phillips
Advisor 2: R. Deane (Richard) Terrell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buncic, Daniel2007
Chanda, AnandaThe Johns Hopkins University2001
Galan Medina, ManuelUniversity of Rochester1989
Hong, Yi-SeokUniversity of Rochester1992
Jung, YonghunUniversity of Rochester1995
Mavroeidis, SophoclesUniversity of Oxford2002
Paquet, AlainUniversity of Rochester1989
Vella, FrancisUniversity of Rochester19908

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Pagan has 8 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198393 for the advisor ID.