Margherita Roggero



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert, MarioUniversität Kassel2017
Bertone, CristinaUniversità di Torino and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010
Lella, PaoloUniversità di Torino2012

According to our current on-line database, Margherita Roggero has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198245 for the advisor ID.