Eric Michael Leeper


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Empirical Implications of Monetary and Fiscal Policy Interactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Christopher Albert Sims

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hur, JoonyoungIndiana University2012
Richter, AlexanderIndiana University2012
Shen, WenyiIndiana University2013
Tan, FeiIndiana University2015
Wang, Shu-LingIndiana University2015
Eiben, RyanIndiana University2016
Kwak, BoreumIndiana University2016
Han, ZhaoIndiana University2017
Cao, YongquanIndiana University2019
Jacobson, MargaretIndiana University2020

According to our current on-line database, Eric Leeper has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198217 for the advisor ID.