William Lindus Cody Wheaton

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Evolution of Federal Housing Programs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annez, PhilippeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Besser, HeinzMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Cho, Joo HyunMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Choi, SeongsouMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Crane, RandallMassachusetts Institute of Technology19875
Davidoff, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology20021
DeVol, KarenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1985
Dipasquale, DeniseMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Edmonds, LuciaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Engelhardt, GaryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Ferguson, RonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Galster, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Hansen, EricMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Hardman, AnnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Hill, EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Howland, MarieMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Kim, SunwoongMassachusetts Institute of Technology19853
Kozel, ValerieMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Kwon, Young GakMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Langsam, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Palmer, ChristopherMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014

According to our current on-line database, William Wheaton has 21 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198026 for the advisor ID.