Michael Cranston


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Tail Sigma-Field of Certain Diffusion Processes

Advisor: Steven Orey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chang, Chien-HungUniversity of Rochester1994
Huang, TianpeiUniversity of Rochester1998
Yang, QingjiUniversity of Rochester1998
Qiu, XingUniversity of Rochester2004
Matayoshi, JeffreyUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Chen, Wei-KuoUniversity of California, Irvine20121
Huber, KennUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Pachas-Flores, WilliamUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Peltzer, AdrienUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Squillace Jr., Joseph PaulUniversity of California, Irvine2020
Peca-Medlin, JohnUniversity of California, Irvine2021

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cranston has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1980 for the advisor ID.