Gregory Rice


Ph.D. University of Utah 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariance Principles in Functional Time Series Analysis with Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Lajos Horváth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Xie, YijunUniversity of Waterloo2021
Yeh, Chi-KuangUniversity of Waterloo2023

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Rice has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197822 for the advisor ID.