Bruce Roger Piper


Ph.D. University of Utah 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Piecewise Polynomials Over Triangles

Advisor: Robert E. Barnhill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bajic, IvanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20039
Cramer, AlanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Dietz, DonnaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2002
Gallagher, TimothyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Labenski, CarolineRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Mazzone, EricRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Piper has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19774 for the advisor ID.