Huw Cathan Davies


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leuenberger, DanielETH Zürich20051
Schär, ChristophETH Zürich19893

According to our current on-line database, Huw Davies has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197230 for the advisor ID.