Eduard Wirsing


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Über wesentliche Komponenten in der additiven Zahlentheorie

Advisor: Hans-Heinrich Ostmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilse FuchsPhilipps-Universität Marburg1969
Johann GoguelPhilipps-Universität Marburg1972
Dieter GromesPhilipps-Universität Marburg1965
Reinhard HermannPhilipps-Universität Marburg1965
Luis RochaUniversität Ulm1994
Johannes SchmidUniversität Ulm1981
Hartmut SiebertPhilipps-Universität Marburg1970
Reinhard SuckUniversität Ulm1976
Ulrike VorhauerUniversität Ulm1996

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Wirsing has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19712 for the advisor ID.